This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Town Center at Palm Coast Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
or
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Email: Bob.Koncar@inframark.com
Website: www.towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Board of Supervisors

David Root, Chairman

droot@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

General Election Seat #1
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2022

Vacant

 

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #2
 

Patty Christman, Assistant Secretary

pchristman@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

General Election Seat #3
Appointed: 11/2019
Term Expires: 11/2022

Frances Estrada, Assistant Secretary

festrada@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

 

 

 

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

General Election Seat #4
Appointed: 5/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Jeffrey Douglas, Vice-Chairman

jdouglas@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

210 N University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

General Election Seat #5
Appointed: 11/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Bob Koncar, District Manager

Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
or
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Website

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader