Board of Supervisors
Landowner Seat 1Landowner Seat 2

David Root, Chairman

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

droot@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2014, Term Expires: 11/2018

David Lusby, Vice Chairman

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

dlusby@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2016, Term Expires: 11/2020 


Landowner Seat 3General Election Seat 4

John “Jack” Kelly, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

jkelly@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2014, Term Expires: 11/2018 

Frances Estrada, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

festrada@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Appointed: 5/19/2017, Term Expires: 11/2020


General Election Seat 5

Jeffrey Douglas, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

jdouglas@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Appointed: 11/17/2017, Term Expires 11/2020

Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager/Secretary Janice.Davis@inframark.com


Robert Koncar, Treasurer Robert.Koncar@inframark.com


Stephen Bloom, Assistant Treasurer Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com




Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request,
do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone. 


Contacts

       Town Center at Palm Coast



COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

District Manager
Registered Agent

Janice Eggleton Davis

Inframark - Infrastructure Management Services

175 Hampton Point Drive, Suite 4

St. Augustine, FL  32092

(904) 940-6044, Ext. 40592

Janice.Davis@inframark.com 

Michael Chiumento, III, Esq.
Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant                  
145 City Place
Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
(386) 445-8900
(386) 445-6702 (Fax)
Michael3@palmcoastlaw.com