Board of Supervisors
Landowner Seat 1Landowner Seat 2

David Root, Chairman

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

droot@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2014, Term Expires: 11/2018

David Lusby, Vice Chairman

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

dlusby@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2016, Term Expires: 11/2020 


Landowner Seat 3General Election Seat 4

John “Jack” Kelly, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

jkelly@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2014, Term Expires: 11/2018 

Frances Estrada, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

festrada@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Appointed: 5/19/2017, Term Expires: 11/2020


General Election Seat 5

John Seibel, Assistant Secretary

210 N. University Drive

Coral Springs, FL33071

jseibel@towncenteratpalmcoast.org

Elected: 11/2014, Term Expires 11/2016

  • (No one qualified for the Seat in the General Election)
  • Incumbent remains in Seat until vacancy is filled

Term Expires 11/2020

Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager/Secretary Janice.Davis@STServices.com


Robert Koncar, Treasurer Robert.Koncar@STServices.com


Stephen Bloom, Assistant Treasurer Stephen.Bloom@STServices.com




Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records.
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request,
do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone. 


Contacts

       Town Center at Palm Coast



COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

District ManagerRegistered Agent

Janice Eggleton Davis

Severn Trent Services

175 Hampton Point Drive, Suite 4

St. Augustine, FL  32092

(904) 940-6044 Ext. 40592

FAX (904) 940-6045

Janice.Davis@STServices.com

Michael Chiumento, III, Esq.
Chiumento Selis Dwyer
145 City Place
Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
(386) 445-8900 (Phone)
(386) 445-6702 (Fax)
Michael3@palmcoastlaw.com